The FCCE Team

Below the photos, you will find a list of roles and responsibilities for each team member.  Many of our staff work in different places during the week, so there photos may appear more than once to reflect their diverse roles.

Senior Leadership Team

Office Staff

Kitchen Staff

Site Maintenance

Lunch Break Supervisors

Special Educational Needs

Early Years Foundation Stage

Key Stage 1

Lower Key Stage 2

Upper Key Stage 2